Auld Reid Tournament
  2023 Auld Reid Hockey Tournament
                                               Click here to Return to Winning Teams Page



2023 Division Winners
March 04, 2023
Click on any picture below to view a larger version
Al Reid Division Vic Gill Division
Auld / Sparkman Division Boris Dimitroff Division

Unfortunately Picture was NOT Taken
Ray Larman Division Ivan Miller Division
Bud Rainer Division Al Kelso Division
Alec Tanos Division Doug Wallace Division
Duane Howard Division Gibson / Holmes Division
Marco / Shuttler Division Esseltine / Lococo Division
Koldenhof / Gardiner Division Wilkes / Bell Division
MacGillivry / Milinkovich Division Terry & Bill Armstrong Division
Meek / Hendershot Division  

A big "Thank You" to all teams that played in
the 2023 Auld Reid Tournament.

Have a great Spring & Summer and we welcome
your feedback on what you thought
of our Tournament.

Your Auld Reid Tournament Committee.